Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Grigor Barsegian
Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Khachatur Khachatryn
Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Boris S. Nahapetian
Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Edgard A. Pimentel
Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Hayk Mikayelyan
Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
R. Aramyan
Date: 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
S. Poghosyan
Differential and Integral Equations Department seminar
Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Karen Yeressian
Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
H. Shahgholian
Date: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
B.S. Nahapetian

Pages